Chestnut Foxx lays on bed enticing you for BBW Awards show votes
Awards Shows

Watch the BBW Awards Show Online Now Tonight

I’m Nominated!

I was nominated for both Fetish Star and Best New Starlet at the fourth annual BBW Awards Show thanks to your help, Master. I am beyond excited for this.

These are my first-ever award nominations, and I can’t wait to see what the outcome is! In fact, you can join in and watch as well.

How to Watch the BBW Awards Show

To watch the 2021 BBW Awards Show, just go to the official website! At 9PM PST today, January 19 (12AM EST/5 AM GMT January 20), the awards show will go live on the front page of the website.

If you are in a different time zone, and unable to make the awards tonight, the show will stay up on the website’s front page, and the full winners list will be linked at 10PM PST, an hour after the awards begin.

There will be special performances by The Fabulous Karmyn, and comedienne Just Jas.

What Is It

The BBW Awards Show is an annual awards show honoring BBW/SSBBW stars in the adult community.

Models are nominated for these awards by their fans. Once nominations have been calculated, a final nominations list is released, and fan voting runs.

Once the votes are closed, they are counted, and the winners are announced during the week of the AVN Expo.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: